Book Month

Win a copy of Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll

And a £300 Mr & Mrs Smith travel voucher

We’ve teamed up with Pan Macmillan to offer one reader the chance to win a copy of Luckiest Girl Alive and a £300 Mr & Mrs Smith gift card. Five runners-up will also win a copy of the book.

‘Gone Girl meets a very dark Devil Wears Prada meets We Need To Talk About Kevin’ – Stylist

About the book: 

Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll is an page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult.

Ani FaNelli is the woman who has it all: the glamorous job, the designer wardrobe, the handsome and rich fiancé. But behind her sharp edges and meticulously crafted facade lies the darkest of pasts.

When a documentary producer invites Ani to tell her side of the chilling and violent incident that took place when she was a teenager at the prestigious Bradley school, she hopes it will be an opportunity to prove how far she’s turned her life around since then. She’ll even let the production company film her lavish wedding, the final step in her transformation.

But as the wedding and filming converge, Ani’s past threatens to come back and haunt her. And as her immaculate veneer starts to crack, she is forced to question: will breaking her silence destroy all that she has worked for – or, will it at long last, set Ani free?

Enter below to be in with a chance of winning a £300 Mr & Mrs Smith gift card and a copy of Luckiest Girl Alive

 

Please turn on javascript to enter this promotion

Subscribe modal